Bad Bunny’s new album brings collaborations from Rauw Alejandro and Jhay Cortez

San Juan, PR.

The new album by artist Bad Bunny, “Un Verano Sin Ti”, includes songs by urban artists Rauw Alejandro and Jhay Cortez, the Puerto Rican music star revealed on social networks on Wednesday.

“Un Verano Sin Ti”, the singer’s sixth album that includes 23 songs, will also feature the participation of Tony Dize and Chencho Corleone, as disclosed on Instagram.

The list of collaborators of “Un Verano Sin Ti” also includes the group The Marías, made up of Puerto Rican María Zardoya and Josh Conway.

Other artists that are part of the album are the Puerto Ricans Buscabulla and the Colombians Bomba Estéreo.

“A summer without you” will go on sale on digital platforms this coming Friday.

Bad Bunny already announced information about this new album two weeks ago, when with an original strategy he put his famous Bugatti up for sale on the Internet for 3.5 million dollars and the interested parties who called heard one of his new songs.

“Un Verano Sin Ti” will be Bad Bunny’s fifth solo album, after “X 100pre” (2018), “YHLQMDLG” (2020), “Las Que No Iban a Salir” (2020) and “El Último Tour Del World” (2020).

This new album comes after the Puerto Rican artist finished his tour “El Último Tour Del Mundo” in the United States, and before the start of his next “World’s Hottest Tour”.