Miss Universe 2022: Find out where, when and at what time to see the pageant that brings together 86 candidates | People | Entertainment


There are only two weeks left to prepare for the big night of the miss Universe 2022. The international pageant has a new edition, in which 86 candidates of different nationalities will participate, all giving their best to be crowned as the new sovereign of universal beauty.

Nayelhi González, Miss Ecuador Universe 2022 is our representative in the 71st edition of the contest, and with her great beauty and humanism, she stands out among the competitors. Born in Esmeraldas, she is a worthy example of talent and passion for life and her desires, humanism and solidarity being her great philosophies of life.

At 26, the young woman is a nursing professional, a title that she combines with the world of modeling in which she also stands out with her elegance and queenly demeanor, reported Telemundo.

Where, when and at what time is Miss Universe 2022 held?

Miss Universe, owned by the Thai millionaire Anne Jakkaphong Jakrajutatip, confirmed that the pageant will take place on Saturday, January 14, 2023 at the Ernest N. Morial Convention Center, located in New Orleans, in the United States, Peru21 specified.

In a statement sent in the first days of September, the organization announced that this would be the American city where the long-awaited contest would take place, in facilities classified as the sixth largest in that country.

Within the information stipulated at that time, it was read that the preliminary competition would be held on Wednesday, January 11, so the arrival of the candidates is scheduled between January 5 and 6, 2023.

Harnaaz Kaur Sandhu from India, winner of Miss Universe 2021 in Israel, will hand over the crown to her successor after a year full of controversy due to being overweight, but without a doubt, being a representative who gave her best work for the organization. and her purposeful beauty goals.

This is the time of some countries

The winner of Miss Universe will be defined that night in a program that will be broadcast from 7 pm, Ecuador time, at which time viewers will be able to enjoy the different competitions in which not only the beauty of young women will be measured, but his oratory, catwalk and elegance.

United States (Florida): 8:00 pm

Mexico: 6:00 p.m.

Peru: 7:00 p.m.

Colombia: 7:00 p.m.

Bolivia: 8:00 p.m.

Venezuela: 8:00 p.m.

Argentina: 9:00 p.m.

Uruguay: 9:00 p.m.

Paraguay: 9:00 p.m.

Chile: 9:00 p.m.

Brazil: 9:00 p.m.

Spain: 2:00 am on January 15

Telemundo will broadcast the contest

Once again, the Miss Universe 2022 contest will be broadcast worldwide and exclusively through the Telemundo network. All the details of the 71st edition will be available through its website. (AND)

We recommend these news



Source-news.google.com