The stars that arrive at the first edition of Primavera Sound in Argentina

This Wednesday the first national edition of Primavera Sound announced its long-awaited lineup. Between October and November, prominent music stars will arrive in the country ready to shine in the prestigious event created in Spain.

Notable names include Arctic Monkeys, Björk, Travis Scott, Lorde, Charli XCX, Jack White, Pixies, Interpol, Cat Power, Beach House and Arca. In addition, more than 150 artists will participate in this debut of the Spring Sound In Buenos Aires city.