THREE Michael Jackson songs ‘disappeared’ for a suspicious reason

Three songs from the 2010 album by Michael Jackson have been pulled from streaming services amid accusations that the King of Pop didn’t actually sing them.

According to TheGrio, Keep Your Head Up, Monster with 50 Cent and breakingnews which appeared on the late singer’s 2010 album, are no longer available for sale or streaming on YouTube, Apple Music and other platforms around the world.