Time and channel to see the awards ceremony


TEGUCIGALPA, HONDURAS: The delivery of the Oscars of this 2022 will take place this Sunday and from now on the excitement begins to know who will take the golden statuette to Best film.

Everything is ready to pay tribute to the best of cinema in all its areas in the Dolby Theater in Los Angeles.

Television ratings for Hollywood’s biggest awards show have dropped dramatically in recent years.

This year, due to the dramatic drop in ratings, the organizers decided to present pre-recorded messages from the winners in eight categories, in an attempt to liven up the ceremony.

SEE HERE: Curiosities of the Oscar 2022 nominations

This was not the only change introduced by the Academy this year to boost the audience.

The 94th Academy Awards it will also include “fan favourite,” an award for the most popular movie voted by tweeters.

When is the gala?

Sunday March 27

Time

Honduras: 6:00 p.m.

USA: 8:00 p.m. (Eastern Time) / 5:00 p.m. (Pacific Time)

Colombia: 7:00 p.m.

Ecuador: 7:00 p.m.

Peru: 7:00 p.m.

Chili: 9:00 pm

Argentina: 9:00 pm

Spain: 1:00 a.m. (Monday, March 28)

LOOK HERE: Oscar Awards 2022: Synopsis of the nominees for best film

Channel

Honduras: Channel 7

Latin America: TNT and TNT Series

USA: ABC

Spain: Movistar+



Source-www.elheraldo.hn