what time and where to watch the second semi-final?

The second Eurovision semi-final is being held tonight in Turin. Here is how and at what time to watch the concert which will decide between 18 countries.

We will know this evening the list of candidates for the Eurovision final, at the end of the second semi-final, which is being played this Thursday evening in Turin. To find out which of the 18 countries in the running will be eliminated, you have to go to Youtube at 9 p.m., on the official Eurovision channel, which broadcasts each semi-final live.

Eighteen countries are participating in this second semi-final, refereed in particular by three members of the “Big 5”, the countries automatically selected, Germany, Spain and Great Britain.

Finland, Israel, Serbia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Malta, San Marino, Australia, Cyprus, Ireland, North Macedonia, Estonia, Romania, Poland, Montenegro, Belgium, Sweden and the Czech Republic will be on stage tonight.

Ten selected countries

Since 2004, all countries have had to go through these two semi-finals, with the exception of five, which automatically qualify for the final: Germany, Spain, France, the United Kingdom and Italy ( since 2011).

They will only be 10 after the votes. They will face in the final the 10 countries selected in the first semi-final, Switzerland, Armenia, Iceland, Lithuania, Portugal, Norway, Greece, Ukraine, Moldova, the Netherlands and the “Big 5”.

Source- https://www.bfmtv.com/people/musique/eurovision-2022-a-quelle-heure-et-ou-regarder-la-deuxieme-demi-finale_AN-202205120301.html